Skip to main content
Mississippi State University Libraries
Digital Collections

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: 426-B
(23 results)



Display: 20

    • Lauri Mundi

    •  
    • Lauri Mundi, the Bishop Paine House, built by Rev. Turner Saunders from 1845-1847. Later owned by the Paine family. This photo was taken after 1939 and shows the redone facade. Side view includes garden walk.
    • Lauri Mundi

    •  
    • Lauri Mundi, the Bishop Paine House, built by Rev. Turner Saunders from 1845-1847. Later owned by the Paine family. This photo was taken after 1939 and shows the redone facade.
    • Two women at Lauri Mundi

    •  
    • Two unidentified women at Lauri Mundi, which was built by Rev. Turner Saunders from 1845-1847. Later owned by the Paine family. Photo shows the house's original facade with one-story porch.
    • Lauri Mundi

    •  
    • Lauri Mundi, the Bishop Paine House, built by Rev. Turner Saunders from 1845-1847. Later owned by the Paine family. Photo shows the house's original facade with one-story porch.
    • Lauri Mundi

    •  
    • Lauri Mundi, the Bishop Paine House, built by Rev. Turner Saunders from 1845-1847. Later owned by the Paine family. This photo was taken after 1939 and shows the redone facade.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • Parlor of The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • Partial view of parlor of The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • Front walk and entry of The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.
    • The Magnolias

    •  
    • Front walk and entry of The Magnolias, located on Commerce Street in Aberdeen, Mississippi. Built in 1850 for Dr. William Alfred Sykes and later donated to the city of Aberdeen.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK