Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 10 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 10 spans the dates of January 1-May 31, 1864.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 22 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 22 spans the dates of June 1, 1871-January 31, 1872.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 1 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 1 spans the dates of 1837-1861.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 3 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 3 spans the dates of October 1, 1861-January 7, 1862.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 4 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 4 spans the dates of January 8-March 31, 1862.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 5 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 5 spans the dates of April 1-August 31, 1862.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 11 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 11 spans the dates of June 1-August 15, 1864.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 12 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 12 spans the dates of August 16-November 15, 1864.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 14 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 14 spans the dates of February 21-April 30, 1865.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 19 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 19 spans the dates of July 1, 1868-October 31, 1869.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 26 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 26 spans the dates of 1875.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 27 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 27 spans the dates of January 1-October 31, 1876.
Grant, Ulysses S. (Ulysses Simpson), 1822-1885; Civil War; Politicians; Presidents; Politics and government; Generals
Volume 31 of a continuing series (currently 31 volumes) showcasing an edited collection of documents by and about Ulysses S. Grant. Materials in the series span the dates of 1837-1885; volume 31 spans the dates of January 1, 1883-July 23, 1885.
Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation; Committees; United States. Dept. of Agriculture; Farm production quota; Agriculture; Economic policy; Mississippi State Agricultural Mobilization Committee
Minutes of a June 7, 1951 meeting of the State Agricultural Mobilization Committee, Mississippi State Office of the Agricultural Mobilization Committee, United States Department of Agriculture. Facts and discussion about farm production guides for...
Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation; Committees; United States. Dept. of Agriculture; Agriculture; Fertilizer; Crops; Economic policy; Mississippi State Agricultural Mobilization Committee; Mississippi Agricultural Resources Conservation Program
Minutes of an August 2, 1951 meeting of the State Agricultural Mobilization Committee, under the Mississippi State Office of the Agricultural Mobilization Committee, under the United States Department of Agriculture. Concerns the Farm Policy Review...
Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation; Agriculture; Crops; Cotton; Corn; Soybeans
1952 Production Goals for Cotton, Corn, and Soybeans for Mississippi By Type of Farming Areas and By Counties With Comparisons to 1951 Production Guides.